Search Google Appliance

Bridgewater State University - logo

Consortium Members

Higher education chief executives are cordially invited to join with campuses across the Commonwealth and New England in the Leading for Change Higher Education Diversity Consortium. For more information please email ; your inquiry will be answered promptly.


Bridgewater State UniversityPresident Frederick W. Clark, Jr.
Bristol Community CollegePresident John J. Sbrega
Cape Cod Community CollegePresident John Cox
Emerson CollegePresident Lee Pelton
Fitchburg State UniversityPresident Richard Lapidus
Framingham State UniversityPresident F. Javier Cevallos
Greenfield Community CollegePresident Robert Pura
Lasell CollegePresident Michael B. Alexander
MGH Institute of Health ProfessionsPresident Janis P. Bellack
Massachusetts College of Art and DesignPresident David P. Nelson
Massachusetts Institute of TechnologyPresident L. Rafael Reif
Massachusetts Maritime AcademyPresident Francis McDonald
Massasoit Community CollegePresident Charles Wall
MassBay Community CollegePresident David Podell
Middlesex Community CollegePresident James Mabry
Mount Holyoke CollegePresident Lynn Pasquerella
Mount Wachusett Community CollegePresident Daniel M. Asquino
North Shore Community CollegePresident Patricia Gentile
Regis CollegePresident Antoinette Hays
Salem State UniversityPresident Pat Meservey
University of Massachusetts - AmherstChancellor Kumble R. Subbaswamy
Wentworth Institute of TechnologyPresident Zorica Pantić
Wheelock CollegePresident Jackie Jenkins-Scott
Worcester Polytechnic InstitutePresident Laurie Leshin