This is a content holder for the one button emergency notification system.

COVID 19: Department Work Plans - Fall 2020

DIVISION DEPARTMENT - AREA CONTACT FOR VIRTUAL APPOINTMENT
Academic Affairs Academic Achievement Center academicachievement@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Office of the Provost Karen Fontana
kfontana@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Accounting & Finance Angie Driscoll
adriscoll@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Art Kathi Brazil
k1brazil@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Office of Assessment

Ruth Slotnick
ruthslotnick@bridgew.edu

Joanna Boeing Bratton
jboeing@bridgew.edu

Academic Affairs Aviation Science Lisa Shaw
l1shaw@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Aviation Science Department Margarita Rivera
m1rivera@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Biological Sciences Maria Asci
masci@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Institute for Cape Verdean Studies Angelo Barbosa
alopesbarbosa@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Center for Advancement of STEM Education Maura Whittemore
mwhittemore@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Center for Transformative Learning Jen MacCallum
honorsprogram@bridgew.edu
undergraduateresearch@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Chemical Sciences Steven Haefner
shaefner@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Dean's Office, College of Business Betsy Scarbrough
e1scarbrough@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs College of Continuing Studies Debbie Marx
dmarx@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs College of Education and Heath Sciences Beth Gracia
egracia@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs College of Graduate Studies

508.531.2006
graduatestudies@bridgew.edu

Drop-in service available from 10 a.m.-1 p.m. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Academic Affairs Dean's Office, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Maureen Johnson (Faculty)
m21johnson@bridgew.edu

Kathy Sandstrum (Students)
ksandstrum@bridgew.edu

Academic Affairs Dean's Office, College of Science & Mathematics Stephanie Jesse
sjesse@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Communication Disorders: Speech Language and Hearing Center

Sandy Ciocci
sciocci@bridgew.edu

Stephanie Mortarelli
smortarelli@bridgew.edu
508.531.1720

Academic Affairs Communication Studies

Barbara L. Landers
blanders@bridgew.edu

Jason Edwards
j3edwards@bridgew.edu

Academic Affairs Computer Science Janice Bowen
j2bowen@bridew.edu
Academic Affairs Counselor Education

Elaine Bukowiecki
ebukowiecki@bridgew.edu

Michelle Owens
m2owens@bridgew.edu

Academic Affairs Criminal Justice Department Robert Grantham
robert.grantham@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Elementary Education

Nicole Glen
nglen@bridgew.edu

Liz Roman
eroman@bridgew.edu

Academic Affairs English Lori LeComte
llecomte@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Geography Dr. Darcy Boellstorff
dboellstorff@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Geological Sciences Dr. Mike Kroll
mkrol@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Global Languages and Literatures Virginia Smith
vsmith@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Grants and Sponsored Projects Colleen Campbell
colleen.campbell@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs History Caroline Aronoff
caronoff@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Institute for Social Justice Lenell Silva
lsilva@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Institutional Research Kate McLaren-Poole
kmclaren@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Minnock Institute for Global Engagement Susan Williams
swilliams@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Library Services Michael Somers
msomers@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Management Kathy Seery-Lee
kseerylee@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Massachusetts Aggression Reduction Center Melissa Duphily
mduphily@bridgew.edu
508.531.1784
Academic Affairs Mathematics Judith Morin
judith.morin@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Movement Arts

Tom Wu
twu@bridgew.edu

Christina Correia
ccorreia@bridgew.edu

Academic Affairs Music Linda Alberghini
lalberghini@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Philosophy Virginia Smith
vsmith@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Physics Patty Benson
pbenson@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Political Science Chelsea Miner
c1miner@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Psychology Gloria Croteau
gcroteau@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Registrar's Office registration@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Secondary Education and Professional Programs

Ann Hird
ahird@bridgew.edu

Kelly Casey
kcasey@bridgew.edu

Academic Affairs School of Social Work Andrea Delaney
adelaney@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Sociology Sarah Whittey
swhittey@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Special Education Michele O'Neill
moneill@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Teaching and Learning Lori Benson
lbenson@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Special Education Michele O'Neill
moneill@bridgew.edu
Academic Affairs Theater Dept/Dance Dept

Miranda Giurleo, Theater Chair
mgiurleo@bridgew.edu

Jody Weber, Dance Chair
jweber@bridgew.edu 

Academic Affairs Undergraduate Studies Kathleen Finkle
kfinkle@bridgew.edu
Finance University Events Daniel McHugh
dmchugh@bridgew.edu
Finance Student Accounts sao@bridgew.edu
508.531.1225
Finance Finance-Budget Kelly Kearns
kkearns@bridgew.edu
Finance Fiscal Affairs Rachel Goodwin
r2goodwin@bridgew.edu
Finance Procurement Services Diane Catania
dcatania@bridgew.edu
Finance Finance-Budget Kelly Kearns
kkearns@bridgew.edu
Finance Travel Services Greg DeMelo
gdemelo@bridgew.edu
Human Resources & Talent Management Human Resources & Talent Management, Office of the Vice President Suzzette Chaves
s2chaves@bridgew.edu
Human Resources & Talent Management Human Resources & Talent Management HRTM@bridgew.edu
Human Resources & Talent Management Talent Development & Engagement Stephanie Hamilton
s4hamilton@bridgew.edu
Human Resources & Talent Management Payroll payroll@bridgew.edu
Information Technology IT PMO Office Kathy Flaherty
k3flaherty@bridgew.edu
Information Technology IT Security David Marion
dmarion@bridgew.edu
Information Technology Administrative Systems Heather Tisdelle
htisdelle@bridgew.edu
Information Technology Information Technology, Office of the VP & CIO  Avis Patten
apatten@bridgew.edu
Information Technology IT Support Services itsupport@bridgew.edu
Information Technology IT Systems James Currie
james.currie@bridgew.edu
Information Technology Networking/Telecommunications Dave DeLutis
ddelutis@bridgew.edu
Information Technology Service Management Reid Kimball
rkimball@bridgew.edu
Information Technology Media Services itsupport@bridgew.edu
Information Technology Service Center Patricia Jones
p2jones@bridgew.edu
Information Technology ResNet Mary ONeill
moneill@bridgew.edu
Information Technology Teaching & Technology Center ttc@bridgew.edu
Marketing & Communications Web Communications Eileen O'Sullivan
eosullivan@bridgew.edu
Marketing & Communications News and Video Kerri Weed
kweed@bridgew.edu
Marketing & Communications Integrated Marketing Kerri Weed
kweed@bridgew.edu
Marketing & Communications Creative Services & Publications Kerri Weed
kweed@bridgew.edu
Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communications,  Office of the Vice President Kerri Weed
kweed@bridgew.edu
Operations Operations, Office of the Vice President Sonia Rego
Operations Capital Planning Tom OConnor
Operations Central Receiving and Inventory Management CRIM@bridgew.edu
508.531.1362
Operations Environmental Health & Safety Patricia Delaney
508.531.2751
Operations Facilities Management Customer Service
508.531.1296
Operations Facilities Management - BSU Transit (Shuttle Service) Ann Wood
a2wood@bridgew.edu
508.531.2211
Operations Facilities Management - Fleet Services Ann Wood
a2wood@bridgew.edu
508.531.2211
Operations Facilities Management - Waste Management (Solid Waste and Recycling) Ann Wood
a2wood@bridgew.edu
508.531.2211
Operations University Services Connie Pimental
Operations University Services - Mail Services mailservices@bridgew.edu
508.531.1770
Operations University Services - Parking Services and Connect Card parking@bridgew.edu
connectcard@bridgew.edu
508.531.2897
Operations University Services - University Print Center dbalkcom@bridgew.edu
508.531.2165
Outreach & Engagement Outreach & Engagement Vice President’s Office Jessica Creutz
jcreutz@bridgew.edu
Outreach & Engagement University and Community Partnerships Lynne Augenti
laugenti@bridgew.edu
Outreach & Engagement Office of Regional Partnerships Karen Harraghy
kharraghy@bridgew.edu
Outreach & Engagement Career Services Denise Diliddo
ddiliddo@bridgew.edu
Outreach & Engagement Internship Program Office Jaclyn Walsh
j15walsh@bridgew.edu
508.531.2632
President's Division  President's Office  officeofthepresident@bridgew.edu
President's Division Office of Alumni & Development Cathy Sullivan
c27sullivan@bridgew.edu
President's Division BSU Police Department bsupolice@bridgew.edu
Dispatch 508.531.1212
President's Division Office of Equal Opportunity 

Jocelyn Frawley (EO/Title IX matters)
jfrawley@bridgew.edu

Christy Osborne (appointments with the SVAS Center)
cosborne@bridgew.edu

Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Transfer Services Sandra Christoun
schristoun@bridgew.edu
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Off Campus & Commuter Student Services  Shelly Keniston
offcampus@bridgew.edu
508.531.1736
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Residence Life and Housing reslife@bridgew.edu
508.531.1277
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Athletics and Recreation Susan Chaves
schaves@bridgew.edu
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Vice President's Office Mary Connolly
m3connolly@bridgew.edu
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Community Standards communitystandards@bridgew.edu
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Student Involvement and Leadership Remote appointments only via bsuinvolved@bridgew.edu.
Open office hours  advertised via Involvement Network. 
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management New Student and Family Programs Shannon Boulanger
sboulanger@bridgew.edu
508.531.2382
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Admissions Val Clough-Pitts
vclough@bridgew.edu
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Financial Aid Students may drop off forms starting 9/2/2020
financialaid@bridgew.edu
508.531.1341
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Wellness Center Wellness Center Front Desk
508.531.1252
Student Success & Diversity Pride Center Lee Forest
lforest@bridgew.edu
Student Success & Diversity  Office of Institutional Diversity  Louis Paredes
lparedes@bridgew.edu
Student Success & Diversity Center for Multicultural Affairs Sydne M. Marrow
smarrow@bridgew.edu
Student Success & Diversity Military and Veteran Student Services Keri McKenzie
k2mckenzie@bridgew.edu

*Please contact Suzzette Chaves to make changes at s2chaves@bridgew.edu