Planning Committee

Please contact any member of the planning committee with any questions or feedback. Thank you!

NAMEINSTITUTIONROLEEMAIL
Dr. Sabrina GentlewarriorBridgewater State UniversityVice President of Student Success & Diversitysabrina.gentlewarrior@bridgew.edu
Fred W. Clark, Jr, Esq.Bridgewater State UniversityPresidentfred.clark@bridgew.edu
Dr. Kate McLaren-PooleBridgewater State UniversityDirector of Institutional Researchkmclaren@bridgew.edu
Dr. Cathy BurackBrandeis UniversitySenior Fellow, Higher Education, Center for Youth and Communities, The Heller School for Social Policy and Managementburack@brandeis.edu
Dr. Susan LansperyBrandeis UniversityResearch Scientist, Center for Youth and Communities, The Heller School for Social Policy and Managementlanspery@brandeis.edu
Angelina O'Brien-MedeirosBristol Community CollegeDirector of Institutional Research, Planning and Assessmentangelina.medeiros@bristolcc.edu
Dr. Edmund BertschingerMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyInstitute Community and Equity Officeredbert@mit.edu
Mirey MedinaMassachusetts Maritime AcademyAssistant Director for International and Multicultural Affairsmmedina@maritime.edu
Antonia Makosky, DNP, MPH, ANP-BCMGH Institute of Health Professions-School of NursingAssistant Professoramakosky@mghihp.edu
Dr. Lisa M. McBrideSalem State UniversityVice President for Inclusive Excellencelmcbride@salemstate.edu