This is a content holder for the one button emergency notification system.

All BSU Classes Have Moved Online

Planning Committee

Please contact any member of the planning committee with any questions or feedback. Thank you!

Dr. Sabrina Gentlewarrior Bridgewater State University Vice President of Student Success & Diversity
Fred W. Clark, Jr, Esq. Bridgewater State University President
Dr. Kate McLaren-Poole Bridgewater State University Director of Institutional Research
Dr. Edmund Bertschinger Massachusetts Institute of Technology Institute Community and Equity Officer
Mirey Medina Massachusetts Maritime Academy Assistant Director for International and Multicultural Affairs
Antonia Makosky, DNP, MPH, ANP-BC MGH Institute of Health Professions-School of Nursing Assistant Professor