This is a content holder for the one button emergency notification system.

Racial Equity and Justice Institute Members

Higher education chief executives are cordially invited to join with campuses across the Commonwealth and New England in the Leading for Change Racial Equity and Justice Institute. For more information please email ; your inquiry will be answered promptly.

  • Bridgewater State University
  • Bristol Community College
  • Cape Cod Community College
  • Department of Higher Education Staff Members
  • Fitchburg State University
  • Framingham State University
  • Greenfield Community College
  • Holyoke Community College
  • Lasell University
  • MassBay Community College
  • Massachusetts Maritime Academy
  • Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
  • Massasoit Community College
  • MGH Institute of Health Professions
  • Middlesex Community College
  • Mount Wachusett Community College
  • North Shore Community College
  • Northeastern University
  • Northern Essex Community College
  • Quincy College
  • Quinebaug Valley Community College
  • Regis College
  • Roger Williams University
  • Salem State University
  • State University of New York at Plattsburgh
  • Stonehill College
  • Suffolk University
  • Wentworth Institute of Technology
  • Westfield State University
  • Wheaton College
  • Worcester State University  

Column one has the institution, two lists their chief executive.

Legacy Page Title
Consortium Members
Legacy Node ID
Legacy Content Type
Quaternary Page