This is a content holder for the one button emergency notification system.

Financial Aid Staff

Support Staff

Laura Hermanson, Information Specialist
laura.hermanson@bridgew.edu

Robyn Duguay, Information Specialist
rduguay@bridgew.edu

Amanda Langley, Information Specialist
alangley@bridgew.edu

Financial Aid Counselors

Virginia Meleedy, Assistant Director
vmeleedy@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names A - C

Marco Monteiro, Assistant Director
m11monteiro@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names D - H

Assistant Director
finaid@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names I - N

Linda Sennott, Assistant Director
lsennott@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names O - R

Diane Place, Associate Director
dplace@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names S - Z

 

Office Leadership

Laura Biechler, Assistant Vice President of Student Financial Assistance and Enrollment Management
lbiechler@bridgew.edu

Denise McNulty, Assistant Director of Scholarships and Military Certifying Official
dmcnulty@bridgew.edu

Diane Place, Associate Director
dplace@bridgew.edu

Pamela Trezzi, Associate Director of Financial Aid Operations
ptrezzi@bridgew.edu

Legacy Page Title
Financial Aid Staff
Legacy Node ID
25511
Legacy Content Type
Interior Page