This is a content holder for the one button emergency notification system.

Presidential Task Force on Racial Justice

Racial Justice Task Force Final Report

May 17, 2021
The Racial Justice Task Force has released its final report. View RJTF Report   

Task Force Chairs

Davede Alexander
Dr. Mary K. Grant
Dr. Carolyn Petrosino

Task Force Vice Chairs

Dr. Jakari Griffith
Sydné Martins Marrow
Samantha Joseph, '04
Anna Rice

Student Representatives

Keith Abaka
TJ Hairston
Tiffany Harriot
Emily Portela
Gabriella Rivera

Faculty Representatives

Dr. Jabbar Al-Obaidi
Dr. Joyce Rain Anderson
Dr. Diana Fox
Dr. Michael King
Dr. Jibril Solomon

Staff Representatives

Diane Bell
Glenn Gonsalves
Domingas "Mingy" Penha
David Tillinghast, Esq.
Sabrina Victor

Administration Representatives

Dr. Sabrina Gentlewarrior
Dr. Brenda Molife
Dr. Joe Oravecz
Dr. Pam Russell
Dr. Jenny Olin Shanahan

Alumni Representative

Mary Ankomah

Community Representatives

George Gurley
Marquis Taylor

Racial Justice Task Force

For more information or to contact the Racial Justice Task Force, please send an email to

Martin Richard Institute for Social Justice

Bridgewater State University
Burrill Office Complex, Rm 101
95 Burrill Avenue
Bridgewater, MA 02325
United States