This is a content holder for the one button emergency notification system.


Senior Command Staff

David H. Tillinghast, Esq.
Chief of Police
Executive Director of Public Safety

Glen J. Anderson 
​Deputy Chief of Police
Executive Officer/Division of Operations

Michael A. Froio
Assistant Chief of Police
Division of Administration

Ryan M. Tepper
​Patrol Bureau Commander/EOD K9 Handler


Patrol Bureau

David Cardella
Staff Sergeant
Day Shift Supervisor & Parking Unit Supervisor​

Mark Russell
Staff Sergeant
Night Shift Supervisor

David Dean
Split Shift Supervisor

Scott Sampson
Day Shift Supervisor

Joal Hayes
Sergeant, Evening Shift Supervisor

Canine Mikey
Victim Assistance K9

Christopher McCarthy
Police Officer

Matthew Poore
Police Officer

Roy V. Morris
Police Officer

Connor McLernon
Police Officer

Kyle Mello
Police Officer

Nicholas Johnson
Police Officer

Ryan Isherwood 
Police Officer

Canine Zach

Prosecution Bureau

Matthew Turner
Detective Sergeant
Court Prosecutor

Robert Nelson
Detective Sergeant (Retired)
Part Time Detective Sergeant

Detective Bureau

Kaitlyn Mori
Detective Sergeant, Communications Supervisor

Robert McEvoy
Detective Sergeant​

Joseph Morgan
Detective Sergeant​

Communications Bureau

Ashley Barone
Police Dispatcher

Samantha Gagnon
Police Dispatcher

Melena Joyce
Police Dispatcher

Dorothy Carpio 
Police Dispatcher

Administrative Staff

Christina Fitzgerald
Office Manager & Assistant to the Chief of Police

Kelly Graham
Manager of Law Enforcement Compliance & Technology Liaison​