This is a content holder for the one button emergency notification system.

BSUPD Staff

Senior Command Staff

David H. Tillinghast, Esq.
Chief of Police
Executive Director of Public Safety
dtillinghast@bridgew.edu

Glen J. Anderson 
​Deputy Chief of Police
Executive Officer/Division of Operations
g2anderson@bridgew.edu

Michael A. Froio
Assistant Chief of Police
Division of Administration
mfroio@bridgew.edu

Ryan M. Tepper
Captain
​Patrol Bureau Commander/EOD K9 Handler
​rtepper@bridgew.edu

 

Patrol Bureau

David Cardella
Staff Sergeant
Day Shift Supervisor & Parking Unit Supervisor
dcardella@bridgew.edu​

Mark Russell
Staff Sergeant
Night Shift Supervisor
m3russell@bridgew.edu

David Dean
Sergeant
Split Shift Supervisor
ddean@bridgew.edu

David Leonard
Sergeant
Evening Shift Supervisor
david.leonard@bridgew.edu

Scott Sampson
Sergeant
Day Shift Supervisor
ssampson@bridgew.edu

Joal Hayes
Police Officer
j3hayes@bridgew.edu

Christopher McCarthy
Police Officer
c1mccarthy@bridgew.edu

Diane Wolfe
Police Officer
d2wolfe@bridgew.edu

Keven Andrade
Police Officer
k8andrade@bridgew.edu

Matthew Poore
Police Officer
matthew.poore@bridgew.edu

Roy V. Morris
Police Officer
r4morris@bridgew.edu

Connor McLernon
Police Officer
cmclernon@bridgew.edu

Canine Zach
EOD K9

Prosecution Bureau

Matthew Turner
Detective Sergeant
Court Prosecutor
m1turner@bridgew.edu

Robert Nelson
Detective Sergeant (Retired)
Part Time Detective Sergeant
r1nelson@bridgew.edu

Detective Bureau

Kaitlyn Mori
Detective Sergeant 
kaitlyn.mori@bridgew.edu

Robert McEvoy
Detective Sergeant
robert.mcevoy@bridgew.edu​

Joseph Morgan
Detective Sergeant
joseph.morgan@bridgew.edu​

Communications Bureau

Sarah Thompson
Police Dispatcher
sarah.thompson@bridgew.edu​

 

Administrative Staff

Christina Fitzgerald
Office Manager & Assistant to the Chief of Police
cfitzgerald@bridgew.edu

Kelly Graham
Manager of Law Enforcement Compliance, Technology, & Communications
k3graham@bridgew.edu​

Aboubacar Diakite
Community Liaison
a2diakite@bridgew.edu