This is a content holder for the one button emergency notification system.

Admission Staff

Gregg A. Meyer

Dean of University Admission
gmeyer@bridgew.edu
508.531.1237

Todd Audyatis

Associate Dean of Admission for Community Outreach
taudyatis@bridgew.edu
508.531.2608

Jonathan DiNuzzo

Director of Admission Operations
jdinuzzo@bridgew.edu
508.531.6182

 

ADMISSION COUNSELORS

Maryellen Harvey

Assistant Director of Admission & Transfer Credit Evaluator
Travel Territory: Transfer Fairs, Cape Cod, the Islands and Rhode Island
mharvey@bridgew.edu
508.531.2354

Sharon Peterson

Transfer & First-Year Admission Counselor
Travel Territory: Transfer Fairs and Bristol County
s1peterson@bridgew.edu
508.531.2153

Daena Nicholson

Admission Counselor & Visitation Program Coordinator
Travel Territory: Norfolk County
d2nicholson@bridgew.edu
508.531.291

Shannon Fernando-Cole

Admission Counselor & Athletics Coordinator
Travel Territory: Middlesex and Plymouth Counties
sfernandocole@bridgew.edu
508.531.1239

Ashley O’Donnell

Admission Counselor & Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Travel Territory: Essex and Suffolk Counties, New Hampshire and Maine
a3odonnell@bridgew.edu
508.531.2468

Nicole Welliver

Admission Counselor & Social Media Coordinator
Travel Territory: Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire, Franklin and Berkshire Counties and Vermont
nwelliver@bridgew.edu
508.531.1454

 

OPERATIONS STAFF

Valerie Clough-Pitts

Office Manager
valerie.clough@bridgew.edu 
508.531.2113

Emerald Cohen

Administrative Assistant, Data Quality Analyst (Test Scores, Applications)
ecohen@bridgew.edu
508.531.1323

Melanie Nadeau

Applications Processor: Last Name Alpha G-M
melanie.nadeau@bridgew.edu 
508.531.2615

Lillian Vallee

Applications Processor: Last Name Alpha A-F
lillian.vallee@bridgew.edu
508.531.2260

Julie Heather

Applications Processor: Last Name Alpha N-Z
jheather@bridgew.edu
508.531.2715

Andrea Frisoli

International Application Processor
afrisoli@bridgew.edu
508.531.2587

Dawn Groh

Receptionist, Front Office & College Transcript Processing
dgroh@bridgew.edu 
508.531.1237

Chelsea Coffey

Receptionist, Front Office & College Transcript Processing
c1coffey@bridgew.edu
508.531.1237