This is a content holder for the one button emergency notification system.

Our Faculty - Center for Middle East Studies

Director

Madhu Rao
 

Dr. Madhu Rao

Professor of Geography
508.531.2120
mrao@bridgew.edu

 

Full-time Faculty

placeholder image

Dr. Ahmed M. Abdelal

Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
508.531.6146
ahmed.abdelal@bridgew.edu

 

Al-Obaidi, Jabbar Picture 9-26-18.jpg

Dr. Jabbar A. Al-Obaidi

Professor of Communication Studies
508.531.2187
jalobaidi@bridgew.edu

placeholder image

Dr. Patricia Bancroft

Professor of Accounting and Finance and Graduate Coordinator
508.531.2477
pbancroft@bridgew.edu

Bodi

Dr. John-Michael Bodi

Professor of Secondary Education & Professional Programs; Coordinator, Master's Core Program
508.531.2837
jbodi@bridgew.edu

placeholder image

Dr. Mahmoud El-Hashash

Professor of Mathematics
508.531.2346
melhashash@bridgew.edu

Fernanda Ferreira

Dr. Fernanda L. Ferreira

Professor of Global Languages and Literatures
508.531.2298
fferreira@bridgew.edu

 

Navid Fozi

Dr. Navid Fozi-Abivard

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
508.531.2654
nfoziabivard@bridgew.edu

Aseem Hasnain

Aseem Hasnain

Assistant Professor of Sociology
508.531.2997
ahasnain@bridgew.edu

placeholder image

Dr. Uma Shama

Professor of Mathematics; Co-Director for GeoGraphics Lab
508.531.2248
ushama@bridgew.edu

placeholder image

Dr. Peter Sietins

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator of Management
508.531.2078
psietins@bridgew.edu

Dr. Beatrice St. Laurent.jpeg

Dr. Beatrice St.Laurent

Professor of Art
508.531.2202
bstlaurent@bridgew.edu

placeholder image

Dr. Keith Lewinstein

Professor and Chairperson of History
508.531.2774
klewinstein@bridgew.edu

 

Visiting Professors

Legacy Page Title
Our Faculty - Computer Science
Legacy Node ID
20576
Legacy Content Type
Academic Department Faculty