This is a content holder for the one button emergency notification system.

CUBEs Team

Coordinators

Xiangrong Liu

Dr. Xiangrong Liu

Associate Professor of Management
 508.531.1406
 xiangrong.liu@bridgew.edu
 faculty profile »

Stephanie Jacobsen

Dr. Stephanie Jacobsen

Assistant Professor of Management and Marketing
 508.531.2869
 sjacobsen@bridgew.edu
 faculty profile »

Yihong Xiao

Dr. Yihong Xiao

Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance
 508.531.6213
 yxiao@bridgew.edu
 faculty profile »

John Paganelli

Mr. John Paganelli

Director, Career Services
 508.531.1328
 jpaganelli@bridgew.edu
 BSU Career Services »

2020-2021 Collaborators

Jakari Griffith

Dr. Jakari N. Griffith

Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
 508.531.2223
 jakari.griffith@bridgew.edu
 faculty profile »

Dr. Peter Sietins headshot photo

Dr. Peter Sietins

Associate Professor of Management
 508.531.2078
 psietins@bridgew.edu
 faculty profile »